Meets

Meet Results Archive

Please note that all entries must be posted in the blue box at Greerton pool ONE WEEK prior to date stated on all flyers. Westpac Greerton, A/c No: 03-1549-0016266-01 - use swimmers name & meet name as references.

Swim BOP Official Swimming Fixtures 2014-15

Date

Venue
Meet (click on meet name to open flyer, if linked)
Info
Psyche Sheets  or Results
Jne/Jly 2014
       
 Sat 7 June -Sun 8 June  AC Baths, Taupo Taupo Xcelerate your points    Results
 Fri 4 July - Sun 6 July  Baywave, Mount Maunganui Greerton Winter Meet Bronze, Silver, Gold - Qualifying times apply  Results
 Sat 19 July  Rotorua Aquatic Centre  Rotorua SC Meet    
Aug 2014
       
 Fri 8 Aug - Sun 10 Aug  Baywave, Mount Maunganui  BOP Short Course Champs  Bronze, Silver, Gold - Qualifying times apply

Results

 Sat 30 Aug - Mon 1 Sept
 Wellington

 NZ Secondary Schools Champs

 Qualifying times apply Results
Sep 2014
       
 Tue 2 Sept - Sat 6 Sept   Wellington SNZ Short Course Champs  Qualifying times apply

 Results

Oct 2014
       
 Sat 11 Oct
 Papamoa Pool
 Papamoa Polar Plunge    
 Fri 24 Oct - Sun 26 Oct
 Rotorua Aquatic Centre  Central North Island Champs
 

 Results

Nov 2014
       
 Sun 9 Nov
 Baywave, Mount Maunganui  Mt Maunganui Hot Stuff Meet
   Club results
Sat 22 Nov  Rotorua Aquatic Centre LC Tauranga Splash Attack   Results
 Sun 30 Nov  AC Baths, Taupo  Taupo Cash Meet   Results
Dec 2014
       
 Sat 13 Dec - Sun 14 Dec
  Rotorua Aquatic Centre LC  BOP Junior Long Course Champs   Psyche Sheets
 Sat 13 Dec - Wed 17 Dec  Various  Central Swimming Tri Series Tour    
 Sat 13 Dec - Thu 18 Dec  Melbourne
 Victoria State Championships    
Jan 2015
       
 Fri 16 Jan - Mon 19 Dec  Wellington, WRAC
 Wellington Championships   Results
 Sat 24 Jan - Sun 25 Jan
 Rotorua Aquatic Centre LC  BOP Long Distance Meet
   
 Fri 30 Jan Greerton Pool
Greerton Cash Meet   Results
Feb 2015
       
 Sun 1 Feb
 Whakatane  Whakatane SC Meet
   
 Sat 14 Feb  Baywave, Mount M
 Papamoa Last Chance Meet
   
 Fri 20 Feb - Sun 22 Feb
 Wellington, WRAC  NZ Junior Champs  National qualifiers
 
 Fri 27 Feb - Sun 1 Mar  Waterworld, Hamilton
 Central Swimming Champs
   
Mar 2015
       
 Sun 1 Mar
 Te Puke
 Te Puke Chocolate Meet
   
 Sun 8 Mar  Rotorua AC
 BOP Relays
   
 Sat 14 Mar
 AC Baths, Taupo  BOP Rising Stars  Non-National swimmers  
Wed 18 Mar - Sat 21 Mar Moana Pool, Dunedin NZ Div II Champs