Meets

Meet Results Archive

Please note that all entries must be posted in the blue box at Greerton pool ONE WEEK prior to date stated on all flyers. Westpac Greerton, A/c No: 03-1549-0016266-01 - use swimmers name & meet name as references.

Swim BOP Official Swimming Fixtures 2013-14

Date

Venue
Meet (click on meet name to open flyer, if linked)
Info
Psyche Sheets  or Results
Jne/Jly 2014
       
 Sat 7 June -Sun 8 June  AC Baths, Taupo Taupo Xcelerate your points    Results
 Fri 4 July - Sun 6 July  Baywave, Mount Maunganui Greerton Winter Meet Bronze, Silver, Gold - Qualifying times apply  Results
 Sat 19 July  Rotorua Aquatic Centre  Rotorua SC Meet    
Aug 2014
       
 Fri 8 Aug - Sun 10 Aug  Baywave, Mount Maunganui  BOP Short Course Champs  Bronze, Silver, Gold - Qualifying times apply

 

Sun 17 Aug Baywave, Mount Maunganui Otumoetai Winter Meet    
 Sat 30 Aug - Sun 1 Sept
 Wellington

 NZ Secondary Schools Champs

 Qualifying times apply  
Sep 2014
       
 Tue 2 Sept - Sat 6 Sept   Wellington SNZ Short Course Champs  Qualifying times apply

 

Oct 2014
       
         
       

 

Nov 2014
       
         
         
         
         
         
Dec 2014
       
         
         
         
         
         
         
Jan 2015
       
         
         
Feb 2015
       
         
         
         
         
Mar 2015
       
         
         
         
         
 April 2015
       
         
         
         
         

</